politicsfalo.blogg.se

Fishing planet ps4 cheats
Fishing planet ps4 cheats




fishing planet ps4 cheats fishing planet ps4 cheats

Then I found out about the quick strike technique, and suddenly I realized how they were able to catch that much fish. I was using the same equipment I saw in the videos, and sometimes trying to switch spots. First couple of times I could only catch 30-something fish, while the top 3 players had around 60-70, sometimes even more. Are they cheating? I think not. They just did a lot of research and testing. Next time I played that competition, I was able to catch 12/13 fish because I switched between those 4 spots, and was only 1 or 2 fish short of the no1 player. I watched some more videos (thank you did some testing on my own, and found 3 more spots for the alligator gar.

fishing planet ps4 cheats

I was fishing in the only spot I knew, and couldn't understand the big difference. the alligator gar competition in Louisiana: first couple of times I did only catch 6 fish, while the no1 player had 14 or something. But the more I play the competitions and the more I practice, the more I realize that the incredible results of the top 10 players are most plausible.Į.g. I was catching about half the amount of fish that the top 10 players were able to catch, and wondering "how is that possible? they must be cheating or something". I was feeling the same way, when I first started playing competitions. What I find very strange is that we all pretty much go to the same spots, yet some people catch several large trophies and unis over and over while others struggle to catch a small trophie all while being in the same spot,throwing to the same targets,using the same equipment, gear and techniques, how is this possible or even make sense?






Fishing planet ps4 cheats